Board Members


Niko Bergen

President

president@cochraneringette.com


Tim Smith

Vice President

vicepresident@cochraneringette.com


Laura Colameco

Secretary

secretary@cochraneringette.com


Jennifer Lisk

Treasurer

treasurer@cochraneringette.com


Theresa Deitz

Registrar

registrar@cochraneringette.com


Dylan Oosterveld

Zone 2 Rep

zone2rep@cochraneringette.com


Vanessa Reeve

Ice Coordinator

ice@cochraneringette.com


Colin Cheverie

Communications

communications@cochraneringette.com


Robyn Bujold

Coach Development

coaches@cochraneringette.com


Kyla Stewart

Manager's Director

managers@cochraneringette.com


Linda Routhier

Referee Assignor

referees@cochraneringette.com


Jacqueline Smith

Equipment Director

equipment@cochraneringette.com


Nicole Kimpton

Fundraising Director

fundraising@cochraneringette.com


Crystal Nagy

Tournament Director

tournamentdirector@cochraneringette.com


Jeremy Randle

LTAD Liaison

ltad@cochraneringette.com


Stephanie Dent

U10/Step Coordinator

u10stepprogram@cochraneringette.com


Danni Martyn

Athlete/Goalie Development

athletes@cochraneringette.com


Alyssa Bates

Recruitment/Marketing

marketing@cochraneringette.com


Serena Heintz

Social Media Coordinator

socialmedia@cochraneringette.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started